New Executive Chosen

The polls are in! Congratulations to the new executive members elected last night at our Annual General meeting. Clint Hames, Calvin Baker, Katy Lowe, Nicole Janisch, Dalle Proft, and Sandy Tait. They will be joining Astrid Beugeling, Larry Hamm, Debra Archer, Becki Cormier, Rick Mawson and Mary Spani. We would like to express our thanks to those who will be stepping down this year, for their dedicated time and effort to the Players Guild.


The Players Guild is delighted to announce the creation of a new theatre festival for Chilliwack: a five-day, 12-play blast of exciting theatre. More details will be released soon!